Winners of The 2014 MBC Entertainment Awards

2014-12-29 02:22:23 2014-12-29 17:41:04

Welcome back to Soompi’s Live Blog coverage of the end of year award ceremonies. Today’s event will be the “2014 MBC Entertainment Awards” hosted by Kim Sung Joo, Kim Sung Ryung and ZE:A’s Park Hyung Sik. For the first time ever, the Grand Award winner will be decided by a viewers vote system with the nominees being announced at the start of the ceremony. Will this result in a one horse race or will we get a unexpected upset? Only one way to find out. Join us at 8:55PM KST to find out who the winners are in our live blog coverage of the 2014 MBC Entertainment Awards.

Winners List

Yoo Jae Suk
Grand Award – Yoo Jae Suk

Infinity Challenge
Viewers Choice Best Program – Infinity Challenge

Kim Kook Jin
Yoon Jong Shin
High Excellence Award – Music/Talk Show – Kim Kook Jin and Yoon Jong Shin

Seo Kyung Seok
High Excellence Award – Variety Shows – Seo Kyung Suk and Jung Jun Ha

Park Seul Gi
Excellence Award – Music/Talk Show – Kyuhyun and Park Seul Gi

Ra Mi Ran
Hong Jin Young
Excellence Award – Variety Show Female – Ra Mi Ran and Hong Jin Young

Park Gun Hyung
Jeon Hyun Moo
Excellence Award – Variety Show Male – Park Gun Hyung and Jeon Hyun Moo

kim gura
Special Award – Music/Talk Show – Kim Gura

Hong Eun Hee
ahn jung hwan
Special Award – Variety Shows – Ahn Jung Hwan and Hong Eun Hee

Special Award – Singers – K-will and Sistar

Kim Sung Joo
Special Award – MC – Kim Sung Joo

I live alone
Special Award – Best Teamwork Award – I Live Alone

Jung Woong IN
PD Award – Jung Woong In and Haha

Kim Tae Hee
Scriptwriter of the Year – Kim Tae Hee from Radio Star