New Girl Group GFRIEND Releases “Glass Bead” MV

2015-01-14 21:15:27 2015-01-14 21:15:27

New girl group GFRIEND has released the music video for their debut single “Glass Bead.”

The six-member girl group has released their debut mini album “Season of Glass“, which contains their title single, on January 15. The mini album consists of five tracks, including “Neverland” and “White,” along with an intro track and an instrumental track of “Glass Bead.” Previews of the mini album can be heard in their medley video, which was released prior to the official music video.

The music video for their debut single shows the girl group in a school, sporting various school uniforms.

GFRIEND consists of members Sowon, Shinbi, Yerin, Yoojoo, Eunha, and Umji.

Watch the music video for “Glass Bead” and the medley video for “Season of Glass” below.