miss A’s New Album Will Not Contain Any Songs by Park Jin Young

2015-03-19 00:41:45 2015-03-19 00:41:45

It has been revealed that miss A’s new comeback album will not contain any songs made by producer Park Jin Young.

On March 19, a representative of the groups’s agency, JYP Entertainment, shared with X Sports News through a phone interview, “The title track of miss A’s new album was composed by producer team Black Eyed Pilseung (Choi Kyu Sung and Rado). Producer Park Jin Young’s songs will not be included in this album.”

Since the group’s debut in 2010, miss A has received much love for their songs created by Park Jin Young, such as their debut track “Bad Girl Good Girl,” as well as “Breathe” and “Goodbye Baby.” Fans are expressing curiosity as to what style of music miss A will be returning with this time, as their last title track, “Hush,” and this upcoming comeback song was not made by Park Jin Young.

Meanwhile, miss A is gearing up to make their return for the first time in about a year and a half. The members will be opening up a comeback showcase on March 30 before officially kicking off promotions.

Source (1)