N-Sonic Releases Colorful MV for “Black Out”

2015-03-23 21:59:43 2015-03-23 21:59:43

Six-member boy group N-Sonic has dropped the music video for their latest single “Black Out,” as well as their latest album “Another Progress.”

The group’s latest mini album “Another Progress” contains four other songs: “Real Love,” “Reality,” “Going Going,” and “I Miss You.” For this album, the idol group worked with talented composers who have written for popular groups like EXO, GOT7, and SHINee. 

The title track “Black Out” is a catchy dance song, matched with a fun choreography, as can be seen in the music video.

N-Sonic has already begun promoting their latest single on music shows. With the music video and the mini album released, they will continue to promote their latest music.

Check out N-Sonic’s music video for “Black Out” below!