BIGBANG Gets 2nd Win With “Sober” on “Music Core” + Comebacks by Girls’ Generation, Girl’s Day, and More

2015-07-11 01:06:59 2015-07-11 01:06:59

BTOB, BIGBANG, and SISTAR were the contenders for first place on this week’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core.” BIGBANG won first place making it their second win with “Sober.” The group was not present at the show. BTOB received second place while SISTAR got third place respectively. Girls’ Generation and Girl’s Day also made their comebacks.




Girls’ Generation – “Catch Me if You Can” and “Party”

SISTAR – “Shake It”

Teen Top – “Ah-Ah”

Girl’s Day – “Come Slowly” and “Ring My Bell”

BTOB – “It’s Okay”

AOA – “Heart Attack”

9MUSES – “Hurt Locker”

MAMAMOO – “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

NS Yoon-G – “Honey Summer”

Hong Dae Kwang – “Good Luck”

MelodyDay – “#LoveMe”

MINX – “Love Shake”

4TEN – “Go Easy”

Sung Eung – “Please”

DickPunks – “We Young”