SBS Gayo Daejun Updates Its Amazing Line Up of 27 Artists

2015-12-18 21:16:58 2015-12-19 00:28:03

After starting to tease their line up for the 2015 SBS Gayo Daejun since December 12, SBS has confirmed its first group of artists.

So far they have confirmed 27 artists which include Girls’ Generation, Wonder Girls, SHINee, 2PM, 4Minute, T-ara, CNBLUE, INFINITE, A Pink, B1A4, B.A.P, Ailee, EXID, BTOB, EXO, VIXX, AOA, GOT7, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Lovelyz, GFRIEND, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, iKON, and TWICE.

This year’s SBS Gayo Daejun will be MC’d by Shin Dong Yup and IU with the theme “Music Together.”

SBS promises a variety of stages and performances that have yet to be seen. There will also be joint performances of 90’s songs that will make viewers feel nostalgia and reminisce the past era.

The music awards show will air live on December 27 at 9:40 p.m. KST.

Source (1)