Watch: Super Junior’s Ryeowook Brings Emotions to a High Note in Music Video Teaser

2016-01-24 19:54:50 2016-01-24 19:58:14

The music video teaser for Super Junior‘s Ryeowook‘s solo mini album is out. The album, titled “The Little Prince,” is composed of six tracks, with “The Little Prince” as the title song. One of the songs included in the album is titled “Poom,” and the lyrics are composed by Ryeowook himself. This song’s story is written from the perspective of a son, who loves his mother but has trouble expressing it. Rapper DinDin features in the track “Foxy Girl,” a medium-tempo dance track. Other songs in the album are “Like a Star,” “Hello,” and “People You May Know.”

The album comes out January 28, and Ryeowook will hold a showcase for “The Little Prince” today at the Hyundai Card Understage.

ryeowook little prince

Source (1)