Watch: “Music Core” 1.30.16: Ryeowook, GFRIEND, Yezi, and More

2016-01-29 22:49:26 2016-01-30 01:14:11

Today’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Super Junior’s Ryeowook, GFRIEND, Yezi, Teen Top, Dal Shabet, Stellar, Halo, Legend, 45RPM, Royal Pirates, IMFACT, Road Boyz, Anda, Shin Hye Sung, and Nop.K.

♬ Heart ♡ Attack Stage ♬

– TEENTOP 『DAY』 『Warning Sign』


– Dal Shabet 『Someone like U』

– Stellar 『Sting』

– Yezi 『Cider』

– Halo 『Feel So Good』

– Legend 『Crush on you』

– 45RPM 『Boom Box』

– Royal Pirates 『Run Away』

– IMFACT 『INTRO』 『Lollipop』

– Road Boyz 『Be my love』

– Anda 『TAXI』

♬ Sweet♡Sound Stage ♬

– Shin Hye Sung 『Roco Drama』

– RYEOWOOK 『The Little Prince』

– Nop.K (feat. Hoon.J) 『CLIMAX』