Watch: “Music Core” 2.6.16: 4Minute, Yoo Seung Woo, GFRIEND, and More

2016-02-05 22:39:14 2016-02-06 00:49:23

Today’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from 4Minute, Yoo Seung Woo, Teen Top, GFRIEND, Dal Shabet, Ryeowook, IMFACT, Stellar, Legend, Yezi, Road Boyz, Anda, SUS4, Mose, Vromance, and Nop.K.

Watch below!

♬ Heart ♡ Attack Stage ♬

– 4Minute 『No Love』『Hate』

– Teen Top 『Warning Sign』

– GFRIEND 『Rough』

– Dal Shabet 『Someone like U』

– IMFACT 『Lollipop』

– Stellar 『Sting』

– Legend 『Crush on you』

– YEZI 『Cider』

– Road Boyz 『Be my love』

– Anda 『TAXI』


♬ Sweet♡Sound Stage ♬

– RYEOWOOK 『The Little Prince』

– Yoo Seung Woo (feat. Crucial Star) 『Whatever』

– Mose (feat. Lady Jane) 『Feel』

– VROMANCE 『Already Winter』

– Nop.K (feat. Hoon.J) 『CLIMAX』