SS301 Makes Comeback With “Pain” Music Video

2016-02-15 08:41:04 2016-02-15 08:44:51

SS301 is back with their latest mini album and a music video for their title track “Pain”!

The group released their new mini album “Eternal 5” on February 16 at midnight KST. Members Kim Kyu Jong, Heo Young Saeng, and Kim Hyung Jun have joined together to promote their catchy but emotional track “Pain” with a visually stunning music video in which they show off their acting chops and dance moves.

Check it out below!

The mini album “Eternal 5” is the SS501 three-member subunit’s first project since 2009, when they recorded the track “Because I’m Stupid” together for the “Boys Over Flowers” soundtrack.

What do you think of SS301’s comeback with “Pain”?