Yoo Young Jin and EXO’s D.O Release “Tell Me (What Is Love)” Single and Epilogue Video

2016-02-18 07:17:53 2016-02-18 07:20:48

EXO member D.O teams up with Yoo Young Jin for SM Entertainment’s series of singles released through their digital music channel STATION! The first was Taeyeon‘s “Rain.”

The new single “Tell Me (What Is Love)” is an R&B track written, composed, and arranged by Yoo Young Jin, the hitmaker behind such tracks as Super Junior’s “Sorry, Sorry,” EXO’s “Mama,” Girls’ Generation’s “I Got a Boy,” and more. D.O already performed a short version of the track at the group’s concerts in 2014.

A “prologue” video was released previously. Check out the “epilogue” video below to listen to the track!

SM Entertainment will release a new single every Friday through “Station,” bringing forth collaborations between a variety of artists, producers, composers, and brands.

Source (1)