Watch: “Music Core” 2.20.16: Jo Kwon, Rainbow, NU’EST, and More

Jo Kwon

Today’s episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Jo Kwon, Teen Top, 4Minute, GFRIEND, Rainbow, AOA Cream, SS301, NU’EST, Brave Girls, IMFACT, The Legend, Jo Jung Min, Yoo Seung Woo, and VROMANCE.

Watch below!

♬ Hot3 ♡ Stage ♬

– TEENTOP 『Liar』 『Warning Sign』

– 4MINUTE 『Hate』

– GFriend 『Glass Bead』 『Rough』

♬ Special ♡ Stage ♬

– GFriend 『Cloud』

♬ Heart ♡ Attack Stage ♬

– Rainbow 『I Miss You』 『Whoo』

– AOA CREAM 『I’m Jelly BABY』

– SS301 『PAIN』


– Brave Girls 『Deepened』

– IMFACT 『Lollipop』

– The Legend 『Crush on you』

– Jo Jung Min 『Superman』

♬ Sweet♡Sound Stage ♬

– Jo Kwon 『Crosswalk』

– Yoo Seung Woo (feat. JooHeon of MONSTA X) 『Whatever』

– VROMANCE 『Already Winter』