INFINITE’s Woohyun, NCT, Lovelyz, And More Confirmed For 2016 Dream Concert

2016-05-04 07:24:30 2016-05-04 07:24:30

More popular idols have been confirmed for this year’s Dream Concert!

It was announced last month that artists appearing at the annual K-pop spectacle include EXO, SHINee’s Taemin, B1A4, VIXX, T-ara, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, GFRIEND, SEVENTEEN, HALO, and MAMAMOO.

The second part of the line-up has now been revealed. The confirmed performers include INFINITE’s Woohyun, Lovelyz, CLC, FIESTAR, NU:EST, NCT, and Boys Republic. This will mark Woohyun’s first time to stand on the Dream Concert stage as a solo artist.

Seven more artists are expected to be added to the lineup.

Meanwhile, 2016 Dream Concer will be held at the World Cup Stadium in Seoul on June 4 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source (1)