EXO Takes “Monster” 1st Win on “M!Countdown,” Performances From DIA, CLC, Jonghyun, And More

2016-06-16 03:34:54 2016-06-16 03:43:35

EXO has grabbed their first trophy for their latest hit single, “Monster”!

On June 16’s episode of “M!Countdown,” Baek A Yeon and EXO competed for first place with EXO winning in the end with 9877 points against Baek A Yeon’s 6408 points. EXO thanked “M!Countdown,” Lee Soo Man, SM staff, and their fans. Suho said they worried a lot while preparing this album and they are thankful they are receiving so much love. They promised to continue working hard, and Suho says, “We really love you, EXO-L.”

Watch both EXO’s performance and win below.

This week’s performances were from DIA, SS301, Lovelyz, Road Boyz, f(x)’s Luna, MAP6, MONSTA X, B.I.G, CLC, EXO, Oh My Girl, U-KISS, EXID, Lee Jin Ah, Jeong Jinwoon, SHINee’s Jonghyun, G Urban, and KNK.

EXID – “Lie”

f(x)’s Luna – “Free Somebody”

CLC “No Oh Oh”

U-KISS – “Stalker”

DIA – “On the Road”

Oh My Girl – “Windy Day”

SS301 – “Ah-ha”

Lee Jin Ah – “I’m Full”

G Urban – “You Who You”

MAP6 – “Swagger Time”

Jeong Jinwoon – “Will”

Lovelyz – “Destiny”

SHINee’s Jonghyun – “She Is” + “Orbit”

Boys24 – “Rising Star”

MONSTA X – “All In”