Taeyeon Reveals Tracklist And More Comeback Details

2016-06-22 18:51:32 2016-06-22 18:53:12

Taeyeon’s tracklist for solo comeback mini-album “Why” has been released.

The album includes seven songs featuring a variety of different producing teams and featuring artists. LDN Noise, The Underdogs, Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon, and DEAN are among them.

Her songs include title track “Why,” “Starlight,” “Fashion,” “Hands on Me,” “Up & Down,” “Good Thing,” and “Night.”

Taeyeon tracklist

Furthermore, her track “Starlight” will be pre-leaded on June 25 through various music sites at midnight KST. “Starlight” is a duet song featuring DEAN and is described as a medium tempo song with groove.

Also, the music video teaser for “Starlight” will be released on June 23 at midnight KST through SMTOWN’s Naver V and TVCast channels.

“Why” will be released in its entirety on June 28 at midnight KST.

Source (1)