Cube Entertainment’s New Boy Group PENTAGON Confirms Debut Date

Pentagon Coming Soon!

Cube Entertainment, home to BEAST, Hyuna, BTOB, and more is set to debut their new boy group, PENTAGON, now with a confirmed date.

On September 30 KST, Cube Entertainment revealed a black and white image teaser that announces that the group will debut on October 10 KST.

The group’s debut song will be “Gorilla,” a hip-hop track design to highlight the group’s performance ability.

PENTAGON will consist of ten members –Hui, Yeo One, Hongseok, Kino, Wooseok, Jinho, Yuto, E ’Dawn, Yan An, and Shinwon – and is Cube Entertainment’s first boy group in four years.