Listen: B.A.P Drops Highlight Medley, Track List, And More

2016-10-27 20:02:35 2016-10-27 20:02:35

B.A.P has released more teasers in preparation for their comeback!

On October 28, B.A.P revealed an additional group teaser image, their track list, and the highlight medley for their upcoming album.

Their second studio album “NOIR” includes tracks “Le Noir,” “Skydive,” “Ribbon in the Sky,” “Killer,” “Fermata,” “I Guess I Need U,” “Chiquita,” the Korean version of “Kingdom,” and more. Furthermore, it has been revealed that their title track will be “Skydive.”

B.A.P track list

The highlight medley reveals that Bang Yong Guk played a large role in producing most of the songs on the album. Furthermore, Jongup’s self-written song “Now” is included as well.

Check it out below!

B.A.P will release “NOIR” on November 7. Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1)