Watch: Wassup Parties With A Policeman In “Color TV” MV Teaser

2017-04-11 20:33:00 2017-04-11 20:33:00

Wassup is returning as a four-member group!

Wassup is starting anew with members Nari, Jiae, Woojoo, and Soojin. Their new track “Color TV” will drop on April 13 at noon KST.

In the meantime, watch their music video teaser below!