Update: VICTON Reveals Group Teaser Images For New Mini Album

2017-08-13 08:14:47 2017-08-17 20:16:21

Updated August 18 KST:

Group photos have now been unveiled for VICTON’s upcoming comeback!

Updated August 18 KST:

VICTON has shared individual teaser photos for members Byungchan and Seungsik as they prepare to make a return with their third mini album.

Updated August 17 KST:

VICTON has dropped new individual teaser images for members Heochan, Hanse, and Sejun!

Updated August 17 KST:

VICTON’s leader Seungwoo and youngest member Subin are up first to feature in teaser photos for their new mini album “Identity”!

Updated August 16 KST:

VICTON has announced the title of their third mini album, as well as shared a track list!

The Plan A Entertainment boy group will be making a comeback very soon with their new mini album “Identity.”

The mini album will feature five songs in total, including the title track “Unbelievable” (working title), “Afraid It’ll Be Taken Away” (working title), “Slow Goodbye” (working title), “Flower,” and “Light.” It is due out on August 23 at noon KST.

Original Article:

After revealing that VICTON had filmed a music video for an upcoming comeback, VICTON released their first teaser image on August 14!

The details that have been revealed so far are the date and time of their return, which is August 23 at noon KST. The members in the photo appear to be wearing bright clothes and shoes, possibly hinting at a bright concept this time.

Are you ready for VICTON’s comeback?