Watch: “The Unit” Releases Teasers For Male Idols’ New Song Mission

2018-01-05 10:21:31 2018-01-05 10:22:19

The Unit” has shared previews of the songs and choreography for the male contestants’ next mission!

On January 5, the KBS idol rebooting show gave fans a preview of each of the songs for the male contestants’ next mission, in which they’re taking on the challenge of digitally releasing a new song. “The Unit” has not yet announced which contestants will be taking parts in each of the songs.

The five songs include Kim Seung Soo’s “You’re Mine”; Wonder, Breadbeat, and Roydo’s “All Day”; Seo Jae Woo and Breadbeat’s “No Way”; Choi Hyun Jun and Park Seul Gi’s “Question”; and Gabriel Brandes, Nato Okabe, and Daniel Rothmann’s “My Story.”

Get a sneak peek of the songs and their choreography in the video below!

The next episode of “The Unit” will air on January 6 at 10:45 p.m. KST, including both the second round of eliminations and the beginning of the new song mission.

Watch the latest episode of “The Unit” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)