Update: Jeong Sewoon, MXM, And Lee Gwang Hyun Unveil Concept Photos For Collaboration

2018-03-11 04:17:27 2018-03-21 05:43:46

Updated March 21 KST:

The quartet YDPP has released concept photos ahead of their special project!

YDPP is made up of “Produce 101 Season 2” contestants Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun of MXM and Starship Entertainment’s Jeong Sewoon and Lee Gwang Hyun. The friends will soon be sharing a release entitled “Love It Live It.”

Original Article: 

Something special is coming our way from Jeong Sewoon, MXM’s Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun, and Starship Entertainment trainee Lee Gwang Hyun!

The announcement was made with a teaser image released through both MXM and Jeong Sewoon’s official Twitter accounts.

Not much is known besides the fact that they will be releasing a single album under the name “YDPP Project,” which will feature Jeong Sewoon, Lim Young Min, Kim Dong Hyun, and Lee Gwang Hyun. They were all contestants on last year’s “Produce 101 Season 2,” with Jeong Sewoon and Lee Gwang Hyun coming from Starship Entertainment, and Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun coming from Brand New Music.

Are you excited for what’s coming?