Upcoming Documentary “K-Pop Generation” Shares Finalized Broadcast Date With Lively Main Poster

The main poster for Korea’s upcoming K-pop documentary series has been revealed!

TVING’s original “K-Pop Generation” introduces a new format of “factual entertainment” by adding archiving and dramatization to a documentary. Top-notch artists representing K-pop including Kangta, Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Sunmi, SHINee’s Minho, 2PM, Highlight, EXO’s Suho, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, NCT’s Doyoung, Stray Kids, TXT, AleXa, ENHYPEN, IVE, and LE SSERAFIM as well as foreign artists JO1, SB19, and NiziU will appear according to the theme of each episode.

The main poster features various K-pop artists from the first to fourth generations in a colorful drawing. The poster was produced by artist Noh Sang Ho, who is familiar to the public for his album cover project for Hyukoh. Noh Sang Ho remarked, “Not only did I intend to express the pleasant atmosphere of K-pop but I also wanted to express a world full of vitality and unpredictability in which no one knows where and how it will unfold.”

“K-pop Generation” is set to premiere on January 26. Stay tuned for more updates!

In the meantime, check out “Welcome to NCT Universe”:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles