Watch: MONSTA X Wants You To “Shine Forever” In New MV

MONSTA X is back with their repackaged album “Shine Forever”!

The seven-member group has worked on their “The Clan” series project for approximately a year consisting of 2.5 parts.

Their repackaged album will include songs from their first full album “The Clan Part 2.5: The Final Chapter ” as well as two new songs: their title track “Shine Forever” and “Gravity.”

“Shine Forever” is the work of Lish, STEREO14, BiNTAGE, and features raps written by Jooheon and I.M. The track is described as a dance song with future bass and hip hop elements.

Check out their new music video below!