Watch: NCT 127 Takes Their 1st Music Show Win Ever With “Cherry Bomb” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, 9MUSES, And More

On the June 22 episode of “M!Countdown,” NCT 127 took their first music show win since their debut with their song “Cherry Bomb.”

The other nominee for first place was Kim Chungha with “Why Don’t You Know.” NCT 127 took the final win with a score of 7325. In their winning speech, they thanked Lee Soo Man, their staff and management at SM Entertainment, and their fans, NCTzens.

Check out their win and performances below!

This week’s episode also featured new comebacks from artists such as MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, and 9MUSES. Other performers this week included G-reyish, The East Light, DAY6, ASTRO, APRIL, FTISLAND, ELRIS, Cosmic Girls (WJSN), 24K, T-ara, VERMUDA, PENTAGON, and more.

Check out many of the performances below!

MAMAMOO – “Aze Gag”

MAMAMOO – “Yes I Am”

MONSTA X- “Shine Forever”

9MUSES – “Remember”

Kim Chungha – “Why Don’t You Know”


Cosmic Girls (WJSN) – “Happy”

DAY6 – “I Smile”

APRIL – “Lovesick”

VERMUDA – “Dream Girl”

G-reyish – “Johnny GOGO”

Congratulations to NCT 127!

How does this article make you feel?