Watch: SURPRISE U Drops Stunning Individual Video Teasers For “I DO”

Fantagio’s new actor group SURPRISE U has released individual teasers for their debut single “I DO”!

The five members Kim Hyun Seo, Yoon Jeong Hyuk, Eun Hae Seong, Ji Geon Woo, and Cha In Ha look classy in suits as they professionally pose for the camera. They will be officially debuting on July 7 through a showcase.

Check out the videos below!