The East Light Shares Teaser Photo For Lee Woo Jin And Jung Sa Kang’s Special Digital Single

The East Light members Lee Woo Jin and Jung Sa Kang have teamed up for a new digital single, and the group has now released a teaser photo for the song!

The pair’s new song will be titled “Love Is….” and is due out on July 13 at noon KST.

This will be Lee Woo Jin’s first release since he officially returned to the young boy band The East Light after the end of his time on “Produce 101 Season 2.” The East Light is also planning to release their first studio album with six members soon.