Update: EXO’s Xiumin Looks Like An Ethereal Summertime Fairy In Teasers For “The War”

Updated July 15 KST:

Following the precedent set over the past few days, EXO has released a series of photo teasers for member Xiumin after releasing video clips earlier in the day!

Original Article:

As the days slowly pass by until EXO finally returns with their fourth studio album “The War,” the group has released another set of individual teaser clips!

Member Xiumin takes center stage in the videos released on July 15 at midnight KST through YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter. As with the previous videos, one clip appears to hint at a new b-side track—”Touch It”—, while the other includes a preview of title track “KoKoBop.”

Xiumin is the sixth member to be featured, after Kai, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Sehun, and Suho. EXO’s album is set to be released on July 18 at 6 p.m. KST, and the group will be holding a special V Live broadcast afterwards at 8 p.m. KST the same day. Members Chanyeol, D.O., Baekhyun, and Sehun will also be participating in an eating broadcast, also on V Live, the following day, at 9 p.m. KST.