Update: MONSTA X Shares New Group Photo For Special Summer Song

Updated July 20 KST:

MONSTA X has now shared a new group photo for their digital single “Newton”!

Updated July 19 KST:

MONSTA X’s Wonho, Shownu, Minhyuk, and Jooheon feature in new individual teaser photos for “Newton”!

Updated July 18 KST:

MONSTA X has shared some new teaser photos for their upcoming digital single, featuring members Kihyun, I.M, and Hyungwon!


MONSTA X will be releasing some new music before the month ends!

On July 17, the group shared a photo through their official Twitter account of the members smiling widely as the sun shines down on them at the beach.

Along with this, MONSTA X revealed that they will be releasing a digital single album titled “NEWTON” on July 27, and described it as “refreshingly cool” in a hashtag.

Just last month, the group dropped their repackaged album and title track of the same name, “Shine Forever.” They are currently on the US leg of their world tour, with a concert in Dallas, Texas on July 19 coming up.

How does this article make you feel?