Watch: EXO Grabs 2nd Win For

EXO has won their second trophy for their latest hit track!

On July 27’s episode of “M!Countdown,” EXO’s “Ko Ko Bop” and Red Velvet’s “Red Flavor” were nominated for the win. EXO took first place with a total score of 8,982 to Red Velvet’s 6,950.

EXO was unable to attend to accept their trophy as they are currently in Japan for SM Entertainment’s SMTOWN concerts. However, they posted a video to their social media accounts to celebrate the win and thank their fans. Suho promised they’ll keep working hard in their promotions and told fans to look forward to it, and the guys expressed their love and thanks to their fans.

Watch EXO’s performance of “Ko Ko Bop” and the show’s winner announcement below!

Groups MYTEEN, P.O.P, and 14U all made their debuts on “M!Countdown” this week!

MYTEEN – “Take It Out” and “Amazing”

P.O.P – “Catch You”

14U – “VVV”

DreamCatcher, LABOUM, The East Light, Turbo, also all made exciting comebacks this week.

DreamCatcher – “Fly High”

LABOUM – “Only U”

The East Light – “I Got You”

Turbo – “Hot Sugar”

Other performances in this week’s episode were by Badkiz, HALO, HOTSHOT, Jung Yong Hwa, KARD, KissN, KNK, Live High, Red Velvet, SNUPER, UP10TION, and VOISPER.

Badkiz – “Give It To Me”

HALO – “Here I Am”

HOTSHOT – “Jelly”

Jung Yong Hwa – “That Girl”

KARD – “Hola Hola”

KissN – “Love Like I Do”

KNK – “Rain”

Live High – “Kung Drai Sha Bah Rha”

Red Velvet – “Red Flavor”

SNUPER – “The Star of Stars”

UP10TION – “Runner”

VOISPER – “Crush on You”

Congratulations, EXO!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles