Eddy Kim, Suran, Heize, And Crush Join Lineup For Seo Taiji's Remake Project

More artists have been confirmed to remake Seo Taiji’s hit tracks!

On August 3, a representative of Seo Taiji revealed that Eddy Kim, Suran, Heize, and Crush will be taking part in his 25th anniversary remake project “Time: Traveler.”

Previously for the project, BTS, Urban Zakapa, Younha, and Loopy & Nafla released remakes of his tracks.

The musicians chosen for this project were selected by Seo Taiji’s recommendations. His agency commented, “Please give lots of attention to the new reinterpretations of the songs by junior musicians.”

Eddy Kim’s rendition of “Now” will be released on August 8, and the other three new remakes will be revealed throughout the month.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles