Update: MOMOLAND Shares Track List For Mini Album

Updated August 14 KST:

MOMOLAND has now revealed the track list for their mini album “Freeze!”. The mini album will feature the title track of the same name, and is due out on August 22 at 6 p.m. KST.

Updated August 11 KST:

MOMOLAND has shared new group teasers for their return with “Freeze!”.

Original Article:

MOMOLAND has gifted fans with a first glimpse of the concept for their new release!

On August 10 at midnight KST, the nine-member girl group released teaser photos for their second mini album “Freeze!”, with their bright and fun concept including elements from carnival games.

MOMOLAND’s second mini album “Freeze!” is due out on August 22 at noon KST, and their title track MV will feature Wanna One’s Kim Jae Hwan.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles