NCT's Jaehyun And iKON's Yunhyeong Confirmed To Join

More cast members have been confirmed for the upcoming season of “Law of the Jungle”!

On August 10, a source from the program revealed, “NCT’s Jaehyun and iKON’s Yunhyeong have confirmed their appearances,” and clarified that the two idols will not be on at the same time.

As announced previously, Apink’s Chorong and Bomi will also be included in the next season, as well as Roy Kim, DinDin, Choo Sung HoonRyu Dam, Noh Woo Jin, Lee Tae Gon, Oh Jong Hyuk, Jeong Jinwoon, Lee Moon Shik, and Kangnam. The cast will be split into two teams that will embark to Fiji at different times.

Kim Byung Man will not be appearing this time due to his spinal injury.

The Fiji episodes of “Law of the Jungle” will air in September after the completion of the Komodo Island season.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles