BOYS24 Announces Final 9 Debut Members

After a year and a half, the “Boys24” project has come to an end with 9 finalists announced.

On August 12 at 6 p.m. KST, “Boys24” broadcast their final stage on V Live, where the nine members who would debut were announced. Before the announcement, 26 members of “Boys24” put on their final concert.

“Boys24” began their series of concerts in August last year, after the end of their reality program, and have completed 260 concerts since then. To commemorate their hard work, the boys wrote supportive messages for their leaders during the concert.

Seven members were chosen through previously accumulated points on (20 percent), advance voting (10 percent), teamwork evaluation (20 percent), and live voting (50 percent). The last two members were selected by the agency.

The final 9 are as follows:

  1. Hwang Inho
  2. Jeong Yeontae
  3. Kim Jinsub
  4. Kim Sunghyun
  5. Yoo Youngdoo
  6. Isaac
  7. Jin Sungho
  8. Lee Inpyo
  9. Han Hyunuk

Congratulations to the finalists and the hardworking members of “Boys24!”

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles