NCT Dream Shares Fun Group Photos For Mini Album

NCT Dream has revealed another look at the beachy and summery concept for their upcoming first mini album!

On August 15 at midnight KST, the NCT unit revealed fun group teaser photos, as well as a postcard with all their names on it via their website.

NCT Dream previously released individual teaser images and clips for members Mark, Chenle, Jisung, Haechan, Renjun, and Jeno. Jaemin is sitting out this promotion due to health reasons, but posted a message to fans asking them to support his fellow members in their comeback.

NCT Dream’s first mini album “We Young” is due out on August 17 at 6 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles