PRISTIN’s Nayoung And Eunwoo To Be Special MCs On “M!Countdown”

PRISTIN members Nayoung and Eunwoo will be special MCs on this week’s “M!Countdown”!

The two idols will be hosting the August 24 broadcast of the show. On this day, PRISTIN will be holding their comeback stage with title track “We Like” and b-side track “ALOHA.”

This week’s performers on “M!Countdown” include PRISTIN, Wanna One, Sunmi, DIA, N.Flying, Samuel, NCT DREAM, JJ Project, Boyfriend, GFRIEND, MOMOLAND, VICTON, The East Light, gugudan5959, Weki Meki, CLC, ONF, SONAMOO, DreamCatcher, 14U, Real Girls Project, and Cheon Dan Bi.

Source (1) (2)