“Idol School” Announces Current Rankings + Eliminates 4 Students

“Idol School” revealed its current rankings during the live ending to the episode on August 24.

In addition to announcing the current rankings of the students, “Idol School” also eliminated four students from the running for the show’s future nine-member group. These students were Lee Young Yoo, Kim Eun Kyul, Park Sun, and Cho Yoo Bin.

The eliminated members have been promised the opportunity to continue training through the “Idol School” system.

Current Top 9:

1. Noh Ji Sun
2. Baek Ji Heon
3. Lee Na Kyung
4. Lee Seo Yeon
5. Lee Sae Rom
6. Yoo Ji Na and Park So Myeong (tied)
8. Park Ji Won
9. Song Ha Young

Current 10 – 28:

10. Lee Hae In
11. Jang Gyu Ri
12. Lee Chae Young
13. Jo Yoo Ri
14. Kim Eun Seo
15. Seo He Rin
16. Natty
17. Bae Eun Young
18. Kim Myeong Ji
19. Shin Sia
20. Jo Young Joo
21. Kim Na Yeon
22. Lee Si An
23. Choo Won Hee
24. Lee Yoo Jeong
25. Bin Ha Neul (Sky)
26. Lee Da Hee
27. Tasha
28. Kim Joo Hyun (Jenny)

Eliminated students (29 – 32):

29. Cho Yoo Bin
30. Park Sun
31. Kim Eun Kyul
32. Lee Young Yoo

“Idol School” airs every Thursday at 9:30 p.m. KST on Mnet and tvN.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles