NCT Dream Celebrates Their 1st Debut Anniversary

Can you believe it’s one year since NCT debuted their subunit NCT Dream?

NCT Dream is the third subunit from SM Entertainment’s NCT project. They debuted on August 24, 2016 with the single “Chewing Gum” and the lineup Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung. Jaemin has been on hiatus for health reasons for the past few promotions, including their most recent comeback “We Young.”

On August 24, NCT Dream posted to their official social media account celebrating their first debut anniversary, the six promoting members looking festive for the occasion.

Fans also jumped on the hashtag, reminiscing about iconic moments in NCT Dream’s choreography and career up until now.

Congratulations to NCT Dream on their anniversary!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles