Watch: GreatGuys Makes Flashy Debut With

A new boy group is in town!

On August 25 at noon KST, GreatGuys officially dropped the music video for their debut title track and digital single “LAST MEN.”

GreatGuys consists of nine members—Jae I, Ho Ryeong, Baek Gyeol, Ui Yeon, Da Un, Hwal Chan, Dong Hwi, Han Eul, and Dong In—who have an impressive average height of 185 centimeters (approximately 73 inches) and is under DNA Entertainment.

Their single “LAST MEN” was produced by Kingmaker, Ashtray, and Oh Sung Hwan, who were the creators of the popular track “Show Time” from “Producer 101 Season 2.” Arranged by DJ and producer Ryan K, the future house track features trap and dubstep elements with synth riffs.

Meanwhile, GreatGuys will be holding a showcase in Europe sometime in September.

Source (1)

Thank you to all the tips!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles