Watch: Primary Releases MV For “Right?” Featuring Soyou And Short Films For B-Side Tracks

Primary has dropped his much-anticipated new mini album “Pop“!

The title track “Right?” features Soyou and was written by 1of1, Lee Ga Eun, and Primary.

Check out the music video below:

Besides the music video for the title track, Primary has also released short films for the other five songs on the album featuring various top idols.

“Drama” is the first song on the album and features INFINITE’s Sunggyu:

“Tükk” is the second song on the album featuring Highlight’s Yang Yoseob:

The fourth track is “Diet” and features EXID’s Solji:

Fifth is “Pick Up” featuring B1A4’s Sandeul:

Finally, “Hush” features GOT7’s JB: