Update: GFRIEND Observes The

Updated September 2 KST:

GFRIEND has shared a new teaser for their upcoming release, which is set to drop on September 13 at 6 p.m. KST!

The “mood” video depicts the members in similar backgrounds as shown in their previous photo teasers, as they watch the rain.

Updated September 1 KST:

GFRIEND has revealed a track list for their upcoming mini album repackage “Rainbow.”

The group has once again worked with the composition team Iggy Yongbae for their title track “Summer Rain.” Iggy Yongbae has also written GFRIEND’s previous title tracks including “Rough,” “Navillera,” “Fingertip,” “Love Whisper,” and more.

The mini album also includes songs from their mini album “Parallel” as well as the new track “Rainbow.”

Original Article:

GFRIEND has shared some great news about their new release!

On August 31 at midnight KST, GFRIEND revealed details about their repackaged version of their fifth mini album “Parallel,” which included their hit song “Love Whisper.” The announcement on Twitter shared that the mini album repackage will be entitled “Rainbow,” and included the hashtag “Summer Rain.”

GFRIEND has also released teaser photos of the members on a rainy day. Check them out below!

GFRIEND’s new repackaged mini album is due out on September 13 at 6 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles