Update: EXO Drops Individual Teasers For D.O. And Suho

Updated September 3 KST:

Individual teasers of D.O. and Suho have now been unveiled for EXO’s repackaged album!

Check out their teasers below:

Updated September 2 KST:

Chanyeol and Baekhyun are the next members to be featured in teasers for EXO’s repackaged album, “THE WAR: The Power of Music.” The group also revealed more details about the album, which you can find here!

Check out the latest teasers below and stay tuned for EXO’s comeback on September 5!

Updated September 1 KST:

Xiumin and Chen are up next for individual teasers for EXO’s upcoming comeback with their repackaged album “THE WAR: The Power of Music” on September 5. Check out their teasers below!

Original Article:

EXO has released two individual teasers for their September comeback!

On August 31, GIFs of Kai and Sehun were uploaded to EXO’s official Twitter account.

It was also announced that the group will be holding their first comeback stage on September 7. They will be performing their title track “Power” on “M!Countdown” that day.

EXO’s repackaged album “THE WAR: The Power of Music” will be released on September 5, and it will contain three new tracks, including “Power,” “SweetLies,” and “Boomerang.”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles