Watch: Yoon Jong Shin Takes 1st Win With

The September 1 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” featured Yoon Jong Shin’s “Like it” and Wanna One’s “Energetic” as contenders for first place. Yoon Jong Shin’s “Like it” ended up winning first place with 7,420 points. Yoon Jong Shin is not promoting his track on music shows as he expressed his wishes for his junior singers to be able to perform in his place. “Music Bank” MCs Lee Seo Won and Solbin noted that the singer hasn’t won first place on KBS’s “Gayo Top 10” which is the former version of today’s “Music Bank.” This means it’s Yoon Jong Shin’s first win on a KBS music show! Congratulations to Yoon Jong Shin!

Today’s episode features performances from IM, N.Flying, NCT DREAM, PRISTIN, S.I.S, Golden Child, GOOD DAY, DIA, DreamCatcher, Real Girls Project, MOMOLAND, VIXX LR, Samuel, Sunmi, IZ, ONF, Weki Meki, Jeong Sewoon, and HyunA.

Watch performances below!

HyunA – “Dart” and “BABE”

VIXX LR – “Whisper”

Sunmi – “Gashina”

DIA – “Can’t Stop”

L.U.B (DIA sub-unit) – “Darling My Sugar”

NCT Dream – “We Young”

N.Flying – “The Real”

MOMOLAND – “Freeze”

PRISTIN – “We Like”

Samuel – “Sixteen”

DreamCatcher – “Fly High”

Jeong Sewoon – “Just U”


Weki Meki – “I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend”

Golden Child – “I Love You So” and “DamDaDi”

GOOD DAY – “Rolly”

IZ – “All You Want”

IM – “Sad Story”

S.I.S – “I’ve Got a Feeling”

Real Girls Project – “Ping Pong Game”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles