f(x) Fans Show Their Love On 8th Anniversary

Fans of f(x) are celebrating the group’s eighth year since their debut!

f(x) is an SM Entertainment girl group that debuted on September 5 of 2009 with their first performance of the single “LA chA TA.” They’ve gone on to put out hits including “Chu,” “Nu ABO,” “Electric Shock,” “Rum Pum Pum Pum,” “4 Walls,” and many more, and most recently released the song “All Mine” via SM STATION in July of last year, which topped charts.

On their eighth debut anniversary, fans on Twitter have been looking back at the group’s great moments and showing their love. Check out some of their touching tweets below!

Happy anniversary, f(x)!