T-ara, VIXX, MAMAMOO, And Hwang Chi Yeol Added To Soribada’s Awards Show Lineup

Soribada’s first music awards show has announced more artists that will be taking part!

The digital music platform Soribada will be holding the 2017 1st SORIBADA BEST K-MUSIC AWARDS (also known as 2017 SOBA) on September 20. Previous artists announced for the lineup include Wanna One, NCT 127, DIA, Cosmic Girls, SONAMOO, TWICE, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, BTOB, B.A.P, MONSTA X, Ailee, and Han Dong Geun.

On September 8, a representative from the show confirmed that T-ara, VIXX, MAMAMOO, and Hwang Chi Yeol will be taking part in the award ceremony and staging awesome performances.

The awards show will be held on September 20 at 6:30 p.m. KST at the Jamsil Students’ Gymnasium, and will be broadcast live via SBS MTV.

Source (1)