EXO Confirmed To Attend Soribada’s First Music Awards Show

EXO has been added to the lineup of Soribada’s upcoming music awards show!

On September 11, Soribada revealed, “As a result of the online voting that went until September 10, EXO placed first for the ‘New Hallyu Popularity Award.’ EXO’s energetic performances can be viewed at the awards show.”

EXO will be joined by the previously announced artists Wanna One, NCT 127, DIA, Cosmic Girls, SONAMOO, TWICE, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, BTOB, B.A.P, MONSTA X, T-ara, VIXX, MAMAMOO, Hwang Chi Yeol, gugudan, PENTAGON, KNK, Tae Jin Ah, and Eru.

The 2017 1st SORIBADA BEST K-MUSIC AWARDS will be broadcast live via SBS MTV on September 20 at 6:30 p.m. KST.

Source (1)