GFRIEND’s Eunha And SinB To Join Jeong Sewoon As Special MCs On “M!Countdown”

Jeong Sewoon, along with GFRIEND members Eunha and SinB, will be special MCs on this week’s “M!Countdown”!

Eunha, SinB, and Jeong Sewoon will be hosting the September 14 broadcast of the show. On this day, GFRIEND will be holding their comeback stage with the track “Summer Rain” from their latest repackaged mini album “Rainbow.”

This week’s performers on “M!Countdown” include GFRIEND, B.A.P, EXO, Highlight’s Lee Gi Kwang, Jeong Sewoon, NCT DREAM, MXM, Weki Meki, PRISTIN, PENTAGON, ONF, Golden Child, MOMOLAND, VICTON, ELRIS, BP Rania, H.B.Y, WALWARI, Lee Ji Hye, and Kassy.

Source (1) (2)