Lineup Announced For 2017 Dream Concert In Pyeongchang

Dream Concert is making its way to Pyeongchang this fall!

On September 8, it was announced that the concert’s lineup will include EXO-CBX, VIXX, Wanna One, Sunmi, B.A.P, EXID, Red Velvet, ASTRO, NU’EST W, MONSTA X, Ailee, HALO, LABOUM, CLC, B.I.G, DIA, gugudan, PRISTIN, Weki Meki, TRCNG, DJ DOC, Baek Ji Young, and NRG.

This event will be held on November 4 at the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics Plaza in celebration of 100 days until the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics.

Tickets for the concert will go on sale via Melon Ticket on October 11 at 8:30 p.m. KST.

Source (1)