Watch: EXO, B.A.P, GFRIEND, NCT 127, And ASTRO Perform At “Music Bank In Jakarta”

On September 30, KBS aired their “Music Bank in Jakarta” special!

The concert was originally held on September 2, and was emceed by former co-hosts Park Bo Gum and Red Velvet’s Irene, as well as Lolita Agustine.

The lineup included EXO, B.A.P, GFRIEND, NCT 127, and ASTRO. In addition to each group performing their own songs, members form each group came together for special collaboration stages. These stages included covers of popular drama OSTs, Indonesian band MOCCA, and popular songs from SHINee, BTS, and EXO.

Check out some of the performances below!

EXO’s Chanyeol and GFRIEND’s Yuju – “Stay With Me” from “Goblin”

B.A.P’s Daehyun and Youngjae – “Talk Love” from “Descendants of the Sun”

GFRIEND’s Eunha – MOCCA’s “I Remember” by MOCCA

ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo and San Ha – MOCCA’s “Happy”

NCT 127 and GFRIEND – SHINee’s “Lucifer” + BTS’s “I NEED U” + EXO’s “Growl”

EXO – “Ko Ko Bop” + “Tender Love” + “Lotto”

B.A.P – “Wake Me Up” + “Warrior”

GFRIEND – “Love Whisper” + “Me Gustas Tu”

NCT 127 – “O Mile” + “Fire Truck”

ASTRO – “Again” + “Baby”