Watch: GOT7 Makes Long-Awaited Comeback With MV For “You Are”

GOT7 has returned with a new mini album!

On October 10 at 12 p.m. KST, the group released their album “7 for 7,” which features member participation in all seven tracks.

The music video was also revealed for GOT7’s first member-produced title track “You Are,” which was written by leader JB with songwriters Mirror BOY, D.ham, and Mun Hanmiru. It is a contemporary pop track meshed with future sounds, giving off warm but bright vibes.

Check out the stunning music video below!