Watch: Pre-Debut Group The Boyz Says “I’m Your Boy” In Special MV

Cre.Ker Entertainment’s upcoming boy group The Boyz has gifted fans with a special MV ahead of their debut!

The video for their song “I’m Your Boy” was released on October 11, and features the twelve members having fun together and showing off their dancing talents, and also includes a short spotlight on each of the guys.

Watch the video here!

The Boyz includes “Produce 101 Season 2” trainee Ju Haknyeon, Seonwoo from “High School Rapper,” Younghoon from I.O.I’s “Whatta Man” and John Park’s “DND” music videos, Kevin from “K-pop Star 6,” Hyunjae, Hwall, Sangyeon, Juyeon, New, Q, Jacob, and Eric. You can check out their profiles and learn about them here!